Congratulations to Mike Brunt, David Tucker, Andrew Powell, Yakov Fain, Jun Heider, and RJ Owen!!

We are so excited to announced the next round of speakers accepted for CFUnited 2009!

Kurt Wiersma (replacing Matt Woodward) "Head First Mach II"

Mike Brunt "Building an Enterprise Install of ColdFusion from Ground Zero"

David Tucker "Working with Data in AIR"

Andrew Powell "Blowing Your Mind With Merapi"

Yakov Fain "Using Design Patterns in Flex"

Jun Heider "Intro to Flex Debugging and Profiling"

RJ Owen "Flex 4 Components"